Settlers Green Store Directory

< Back to all Stores

Crabtree-Evelyn.jpg

Crabtree & Evelyn

Telephone: 603-356-4100
Location: Outlet Village
Map: B8
Categories: Specialty

Crabtree & Evelyn is renowned around the world for beautiful gifts and everyday luxuries that capture the essence of British style. Whether it’s rich, indulgent body butters, nourishing cleansers, or our intensive, award-winning hand therapies, Crabtree & Evelyns’ unique natural skin care treatments have all the essentials your body craves.


Save


Through April 21, 2017
Crabtree & Evelyn award-winning Ultra-Moisturising Hand Therapy is Buy 2, Get 1 free

Buy More Save More Event
Valid Date: March 22, 2017 –March 26, 2017
Details: Buy More Save More-Receive $10 off of your purchase of $50, $20 off of your purchase of $75 or $30 off of your purchase of $100 or more.


Hours

Monday, January 2 - Sunday, May 14, 2017
Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Monday, May 16 - Sunday, January 1, 2017
Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Presidents Week (Monday, February 20 - Thursday, February 23, 2017)
9:00am - 9:00pm

Easter (Saturday, April 16, 2016)
10:00am - 6:00pm

Memorial Day (Monday, May 29, 2017)
9:00am - 6:00pm

July 4th Independence Day
9:00am - 6:00pm

Labor Day (Sunday, September 4, 2016)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Columbus Day (Sunday, October 9, 2016)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Veterans Day (Saturday, November 11, 2017)
Closed

Thanksgiving & Black Friday Weekend (Wednesday, November 25 - Sunday, November 29, 2015)
Wednesday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday: Closed
Friday: 5:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 8:00am - 6:00pm