Current Deals

Get the latest information on store sales before you shop.

Don't forget to visit Settlers' Green Customer Service for additional coupons and offers! Customer Service is open 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. daily. Settlers' Green Customer Service is located at Suite C13 at the back of the Courtyard area across from Brandli's Pizza Grille. 

< Back to all Stores

Famous-Footwear.jpg

Famous Footwear Outlet

Telephone: 603-356-7950
Location: Outlet Village
Map: A2
Categories: Footwear

Famous Footwear is your place for athletic and casual shoes for the whole family from hundreds of name brands.

Save

Military Discount

15% OFF
12/13-12/24

Valid through 12/24. Exclusions apply. Promo Code: 920150704712


Hours

Monday, January 1 - Thursday, May 10, 2018
Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Friday, May 11 - Sunday, December 30, 2018
Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Presidents Week (Friday, February 15 - Sunday, February 24, 2019)
9:00am - 9:00pm

Memorial Day (Monday, May 28, 2018)
9:00am - 6:00pm

July 4th Independence Day
9:00am - 6:00pm

Labor Day (Monday, September 3, 2018)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Columbus Day (Monday, October 8, 2018)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Veterans Day (Sunday, November 11, 2018)
8:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving & Black Friday Weekend (Thursday, November 22 -)
Wednesday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday: Closed
Friday: 6:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Christmas Eve (Monday, December 24, 2018)
9:00am - 5:00pm

Christmas Day (Tuesday, December 25, 2018)
Closed

New Years Eve (Monday, December 31, 2018)
10:00am - 6:00pm

New Years Day (Tuesday, January 1, 2019)
9:00am - 6:00pm