jobs

Employment Opportunities

Courtyard.jpg

Want to Work at Our Stores?


Application and hiring process may vary see individual stores for details.
< Back to all Stores

G.jpg

Bass Factory Outlet

Telephone: 603-356-5119
Location: Outlet Village
Map: A20

Now offering student discount, teacher discount, aaa member discount, senior (age 55+) discount, active duty military discount and tour bus operation discount. See store for details.


Save

Military Discount
55+ Club

4th of July Savings – Extra 25% off purchase
June 22 – July 12, 2017

4th of July Savings Start Now!

Up To 70% Off + Take An Extra 25% Off Your Purchase*

Doorbusters For Him & Her - starts Thursday, 6/29

Select Tees & Tanks - $9.99
Graphic Tees For Him - $12.99
Shorts for Him - $19.99
Dresses - $19.99
Select Sandals for Him & Her - $19.99
& More

*Doorbuster Items excluded from Extra 25% off purchase. Additional exclusions may apply. See store for details.


Hours

Monday, January 2 - Sunday, May 14, 2017
Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Monday, May 15 - Sunday, December 31, 2017
Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Memorial Day (Monday, May 29, 2017)
9:00am - 6:00pm

July 4th Independence Day
9:00am - 6:00pm

Labor Day (Monday, September 4, 2017)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Columbus Day (Monday, October 9, 2017)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Veterans Day (Saturday, November 11, 2017)
8:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving & Black Friday Weekend (Wednesday, November 22 - Sunday, November 26, 2017)
Wednesday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday: Closed
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Christmas Eve (Sunday, December 24, 2017)
9:00am - 5:00pm

Christmas Day (Monday, December 25, 2017)
Closed

New Years Eve (Sunday, December 31, 2017)
10:00am - 6:00pm

New Years Day (Monday, January 1, 2018)
9:00am - 6:00pm