What's On Sale?

save.jpg

Check it out


Get the latest information on store sales before you shop. Don't forget to visit Settlers Green Customer Service for additional coupons and offers! Customer Service is open 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. daily.

< Back to all Stores

Jockey.jpg

Jockey

Telephone: 603-356-0208
Location: Outlet Village
Map: D14

Save

Military Discount
55+ Club

Jockey Sales & Events 3/29/2017 – 4/4/2017
It’s stock up time! RealFit® bras are buy 2/$99 and everything else is buy 2, get 1 FREE*

*free item must be of equal or lesser value


Hours

Monday, January 2 - Sunday, May 14, 2017
Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Monday, May 16 - Sunday, January 1, 2017
Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Presidents Week (Monday, February 20 - Thursday, February 23, 2017)
9:00am - 9:00pm

Easter (Saturday, April 16, 2016)
10:00am - 6:00pm

Memorial Day (Monday, May 29, 2017)
9:00am - 6:00pm

July 4th Independence Day
9:00am - 6:00pm

Labor Day (Sunday, September 4, 2016)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Columbus Day (Sunday, October 9, 2016)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Veterans Day (Saturday, November 11, 2017)
Closed

Thanksgiving & Black Friday Weekend (Wednesday, November 25 - Sunday, November 29, 2015)
Wednesday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday: Closed
Friday: 5:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 8:00am - 6:00pm