jobs

Employment Opportunities

Courtyard.jpg

Want to Work at Our Stores?


Application and hiring process may vary see individual stores for details.
< Back to all Stores

JFS-LOGO.jpg

Justice Factory Store

Telephone: 603-356-0358
Location: Outlet Village
Map: D58
Categories: Children & Teens

Justice Factory Store: fashion faves you love for less. Our promise to you is to deliver the best of Justice, re-designed and re-imagined. Our mission is to build an authentic relationship with you based on trust, credibility, value, and quality.

Customer Inquiries may be directed to the following options: Customers may contact our customer care center at 866-246-5822, chat on the site, or email info@justiceretail.com.


Save


Hours

Monday, January 2 - Sunday, May 14, 2017
Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Monday, May 15 - Sunday, December 31, 2017
Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Memorial Day (Monday, May 29, 2017)
9:00am - 6:00pm

July 4th Independence Day
9:00am - 6:00pm

Labor Day (Monday, September 4, 2017)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Columbus Day (Monday, October 9, 2017)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Veterans Day (Saturday, November 11, 2017)
8:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving & Black Friday Weekend (Wednesday, November 22 - Sunday, November 26, 2017)
Wednesday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday: Closed
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Christmas Eve (Sunday, December 24, 2017)
9:00am - 5:00pm

Christmas Day (Monday, December 25, 2017)
Closed

New Years Eve (Sunday, December 31, 2017)
10:00am - 6:00pm

New Years Day (Monday, January 1, 2018)
9:00am - 6:00pm