What's On Sale?

save.jpg

Check it out


Get the latest information on store sales before you shop. Don't forget to visit Settlers Green Customer Service for additional coupons and offers! Customer Service is open 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. daily.

< Back to all Stores

KitchenCollection.jpg

Kitchen Collection

Telephone: 603-356-7137
Location: Outlet Village
Map: C4

Great buys at Kitchen Collection. A broad range of products for your kitchen and home at great savings everyday.


Save

Military Discount
55+ Club

Priced to Sell!
Presto 6qt Electric Pressure Cooker NOW ONLY $59.97
Hamilton Beach 10qt Stainless Steel Chili Pot NOW ONLY $19.97
Farberware 15pc Stainless Steel Cutlery Set NOW ONLY $34.97
Hamilton Beach 15” Round Pizza Stone with Rack NOW ONLY $7.97
Hamilton Beach 16qt Enamel Stock Pot with Steamer – Red NOW ONLY $29.97
Kitchen Collection Stainless Steel Food Mill NOW ONLY $18.97
T-Fal Excite 14pc Aluminum Non-Stick Cookware Set - Red NOW ONLY $59.97
As Seen on TV Veggetti Pro NOW ONLY $14.97
Kitchen Collection Heavy Duty Apple Machine NOW ONLY $7.77

Gadget of the Month – ONLY $3.97 each
10/1 – 10/31
Kitchen Collection Oversized Magnetic Timer
Proctor Silex Silicone Oven Mitt – Assorted Colors

Manager’s Special – ONLY $5.97each
10/1 – 10/31
Hamilton Beach 9” Ceramic Pie Pan – Assorted Colors
Hamilton Beach 6” Ceramic Santoku Knife
Hamilton Beach 8” Non-Stick Fry Pan


Hours

Monday, January 2 - Sunday, May 14, 2017
Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Monday, May 15 - Sunday, December 31, 2017
Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Memorial Day (Monday, May 29, 2017)
9:00am - 6:00pm

July 4th Independence Day
9:00am - 6:00pm

Labor Day (Monday, September 4, 2017)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Columbus Day (Monday, October 9, 2017)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Bring a Friend (Saturday, November 11 - Saturday, November 11, 2017)
8:00am - 9:00pm

Veterans Day (Saturday, November 11, 2017)
8:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving & Black Friday Weekend (Wednesday, November 22 - Sunday, November 26, 2017)
Wednesday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday: Closed
Friday: 6:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Christmas Eve (Sunday, December 24, 2017)
9:00am - 5:00pm

Christmas Day (Monday, December 25, 2017)
Closed

New Years Eve (Sunday, December 31, 2017)
10:00am - 6:00pm

New Years Day (Monday, January 1, 2018)
9:00am - 6:00pm