Store Directory

< Back to all Stores

New-Balance-Factory-Store.jpg

New Balance Factory Store

Telephone: 603-356-0157
Location: Outlet Village
Map: F

Premium athletic footwear and apparel meeting the needs of the everyday athlete. 15% off entire purchase every day for military, fire and police with a valid ID.


Save

Military Discount

May 24-29, 2017
Buy one, get one 50% off regular price items + 25%-50% off yellow & red sticker clearance items.
Save $5 off your purchase when you try on any apparel item!
Disclaimer/additional info: Exclusions may apply. Second item of equal or lesser value. Offer cannot be combined with additional discounts or coupons.


Hours

Monday, January 2 - Sunday, May 14, 2017
Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Monday, May 15 - Sunday, December 31, 2017
Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Memorial Day (Monday, May 29, 2017)
9:00am - 6:00pm

July 4th Independence Day
9:00am - 6:00pm

Labor Day (Monday, September 4, 2017)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Columbus Day (Monday, October 9, 2017)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Veterans Day (Saturday, November 11, 2017)
8:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving & Black Friday Weekend (Wednesday, November 25 - Sunday, November 29, 2015)
Wednesday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday: Closed
Friday: 5:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 8:00am - 6:00pm