Bring ALL Your Best Friends

dog.jpg

We're dog people


We hate to leave them home, and we certainly can’t leave them in the car...so why not bring our family pups? The following stores encourage you to shop with your four-legged friends. All dogs must be leashed and in control by his/her owner.

< Back to all Stores

OshKosh-Bgosh.jpg

OshKosh B'Gosh

Telephone: 603-356-8937
Location: Outlet Village
Map: I30
Categories: Children & Teens

For kids 0-14, Oshkosh B’Gosh offers timeless and trend-right clothing grounded in an authentic American heritage. We're all about the connection between generations-you and your kids.

INTRODUCING REWARDING MOMENTS: The new loyalty program that recognizes how you live today! Everyone’s invited! Enroll online or at any of our U.S. Carter’s or OshKosh B’gosh stores or outlets.


Save


OshKosh B’gosh Memorial Day Sale 50% Off Entire Store* + Doorbusters $5 and Up

Our MEMORIAL DAY SALE starts now — red, white & blues from sea to shining sea!
*Savings based on MSRP. Exclusions apply. See store associate for details.
Valid 5/18 through 5/29.


Hours

Monday, January 2 - Sunday, May 14, 2017
Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Monday, May 15 - Sunday, December 31, 2017
Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Memorial Day (Monday, May 29, 2017)
9:00am - 6:00pm

July 4th Independence Day
9:00am - 6:00pm

Labor Day (Monday, September 4, 2017)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Columbus Day (Monday, October 9, 2017)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Veterans Day (Saturday, November 11, 2017)
8:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving & Black Friday Weekend (Wednesday, November 22 - Sunday, November 26, 2017)
Wednesday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday: Closed
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm