eat

Restaurants, Cafes & Snacks

eat.jpg

Delicious


There are plenty of options spread throughout Settlers Green, Settlers Crossing and Settlers Corner. From gourmet burgers to cupcakes, pizza to huge salads and entrees. Plus, on-the-go options, coffee and snacks.
< Back to all Stores

Stonewall-Kitchen.jpg

Stonewall Kitchen

Telephone: 603-356-3342
Location: Outlet Village
Map: C14

 

 


Save

Military Discount

Hours

Monday, January 2 - Sunday, May 14, 2017
Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Monday, May 15 - Sunday, December 31, 2017
Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Memorial Day (Monday, May 29, 2017)
9:00am - 6:00pm

July 4th Independence Day
9:00am - 6:00pm

Labor Day (Monday, September 4, 2017)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Columbus Day (Monday, October 9, 2017)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Veterans Day (Saturday, November 11, 2017)
8:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving & Black Friday Weekend (Wednesday, November 22 - Sunday, November 26, 2017)
Wednesday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday: Closed
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm