Military Discounts

military.jpg

We Thank You


The following stores offer a 10% military discount. Simply show a valid military identification to receive the discount.

  • Some stores may also offer discounts to Canadian service men and women.
  • Some stores offer discounts on certain days only, contact individual store in advance for more information.
< Back to all Stores

Stonewall-Kitchen.jpg

Stonewall Kitchen

Telephone: 603-356-3342
Location: Outlet Village
Map: C14

 

 


Save

Military Discount

August Products of the Month – Valid August 1st – August 31st (Blueberry Peach Butter, Maine Blueberry Cherry Jam, Blueberry Rhubarb Jam, and Blueberry Pancake & Waffle Mix).

Being a Maine-based company, wild Maine blueberries have always played a big part in what we make. So for our August Products of the Month, we’re featuring four of our favorites: Blueberry Peach Butter, Maine Blueberry Cherry Jam, Blueberry Rhubarb Jam and our classic Blueberry Pancake & Waffle Mix. Each one is truly delicious with that one-of-a-kind, wild Maine blueberry goodness.


Hours

Monday, January 2 - Sunday, May 14, 2017
Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Monday, May 15 - Sunday, December 31, 2017
Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Memorial Day (Monday, May 29, 2017)
9:00am - 6:00pm

July 4th Independence Day
9:00am - 6:00pm

Labor Day (Monday, September 4, 2017)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Columbus Day (Monday, October 9, 2017)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Veterans Day (Saturday, November 11, 2017)
8:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving & Black Friday Weekend (Wednesday, November 22 - Sunday, November 26, 2017)
Wednesday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday: Closed
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Christmas Eve (Sunday, December 24, 2017)
9:00am - 5:00pm

Christmas Day (Monday, December 25, 2017)
Closed

New Years Eve (Sunday, December 31, 2017)
10:00am - 6:00pm

New Years Day (Monday, January 1, 2018)
9:00am - 6:00pm