Store Directory

Shop more than 70 national brand name outlets, retail stores and restaurants at Settlers Green, Settlers Crossing and Settlers Corner. Use the left column to narrow your search by location or type of store you plan to explore on your trip.

< Back to all Stores

Timberland-Factory-Store.jpg

Timberland Factory Store

Telephone: 603-356-3833
Location: Outlet Village
Map: E13

Save

Military Discount

Buy one Get One 50% off from now until 5/31/2017

Legal: Valid for Buy One, Get One 50% off Equal or Lesser Value higher price prevails at Timberland® Factory Stores Now-5/31/17. Not valid in Flemington NJ. Excludes select 6” boot styles including but not limited to styles 12909, 12907, 15551, 18094, 19076, 19039, Pro, Wodehouse & Gift Cards. Cannot be combined w/ other coupons/discount offers. Not valid when purchasing more than 5 of the same item. Barcode: 501024


Hours

Monday, January 2 - Sunday, May 14, 2017
Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Monday, May 15 - Sunday, December 31, 2017
Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Memorial Day (Monday, May 29, 2017)
9:00am - 6:00pm

July 4th Independence Day
9:00am - 6:00pm

Labor Day (Monday, September 4, 2017)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Columbus Day (Monday, October 9, 2017)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Veterans Day (Saturday, November 11, 2017)
8:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving & Black Friday Weekend (Wednesday, November 22 - Sunday, November 26, 2017)
Wednesday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday: Closed
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm