Store Directory

Shop more than 70 national brand name outlets, retail stores and restaurants at Settlers Green, Settlers Crossing and Settlers Corner. Use the left column to narrow your search by location or type of store you plan to explore on your trip.

< Back to all Stores

Timberland-Factory-Store.jpg

Timberland Factory Store

Telephone: 603-356-3833
Location: Outlet Village
Map: E13

Save

Military Discount

Buy One, Get One 50% off Plus 10% off your purchase
Dates: 2/15/17 – 2/22/17

Barcode: 501012

Offer valid for Buy One, Get One 50% off of Equal or Lesser Value higher price prevails. Plus 10% off your purchase at Timberland® Factory Store from 2/15/17 - 2/22/17 not valid on timberland.com. Not valid in the Reading, PA or Flemington, NJ clearance locations. Valid on in-stock merchandise; not valid on prior purchases. Must be redeemed at time of purchase. Returns will be credited at discount price. Excludes select 6” boot styles; including but not limited to core styles 18094, 15551, 19039, 19076. Also excludes Timberland PRO®, Timberland’s Finest Collection & Gift Cards. Cannot be combined with any other coupons. We reserve the right to limit quantities. Other exclusions may apply; see Sales Associate for details. Void where prohibited.


Hours

Monday, January 2 - Sunday, May 14, 2017
Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Monday, May 16 - Sunday, January 1, 2017
Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Presidents Week (Monday, February 20 - Thursday, February 23, 2017)
9:00am - 9:00pm

Easter (Saturday, April 16, 2016)
10:00am - 6:00pm

Memorial Day (Monday, May 29, 2017)
9:00am - 6:00pm

July 4th Independence Day
9:00am - 6:00pm

Labor Day (Sunday, September 4, 2016)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Columbus Day (Sunday, October 9, 2016)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Veterans Day (Saturday, November 11, 2017)
Closed

Thanksgiving & Black Friday Weekend (Wednesday, November 25 - Sunday, November 29, 2015)
Wednesday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday: Closed
Friday: 5:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 8:00am - 6:00pm