Store Directory

< Back to all Stores

Timberland-Factory-Store.jpg

Timberland Factory Store

Telephone: 603-356-3833
Location: Outlet Village
Map: E13

Save

Military Discount

20% off $100 or more

Offer valid for 20% off your purchase of $100 or more at Timberland® Factory Stores from 4/20/2017 - 4/26/2017 . Excludes select 6" boot styles; including but not limited to core styles 12909, 12907, 15551, 18094, 19076, 19039. Also excludes Timberland PRO® & Gift Cards. Cannot be combined with any other coupons. Not valid when purchasing more than 5 of the same item. We reserve the right to limit quantities. See Sales Associate for details. Barcode: 500099


Hours

Monday, January 2 - Sunday, May 14, 2017
Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Monday, May 16 - Sunday, January 1, 2017
Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Presidents Week (Monday, February 20 - Thursday, February 23, 2017)
9:00am - 9:00pm

Easter (Saturday, April 16, 2016)
10:00am - 6:00pm

Memorial Day (Monday, May 29, 2017)
9:00am - 6:00pm

July 4th Independence Day
9:00am - 6:00pm

Labor Day (Sunday, September 4, 2016)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Columbus Day (Sunday, October 9, 2016)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Veterans Day (Saturday, November 11, 2017)
Closed

Thanksgiving & Black Friday Weekend (Wednesday, November 25 - Sunday, November 29, 2015)
Wednesday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday: Closed
Friday: 5:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 8:00am - 6:00pm