Military Discounts

military.jpg

We Thank You


The following stores offer a 10% military discount. Simply show a valid military identification to receive the discount.

  • Some stores may also offer discounts to Canadian service men and women.
  • Some stores offer discounts on certain days only, contact individual store in advance for more information.
< Back to all Stores

Travelpro-Luggage-Outlet.jpg

Travelpro Luggage Outlet

Telephone: 603-730-5062
Location: Outlet Village
Map: D45

For over two decades, Travelpro has prided itself on design innovation and durability in crafting the highest quality luggage for the experienced traveler.


Save

Military Discount

Clearance 50-60% off HUGE selection of sizes and collections, stop in today for the best selection!


Hours

Monday, January 2 - Sunday, May 14, 2017
Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Monday, May 16 - Sunday, January 1, 2017
Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Presidents Week (Monday, February 20 - Thursday, February 23, 2017)
9:00am - 9:00pm

Easter (Saturday, April 16, 2016)
10:00am - 6:00pm

Memorial Day (Monday, May 29, 2017)
9:00am - 6:00pm

July 4th Independence Day
9:00am - 6:00pm

Labor Day (Sunday, September 4, 2016)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Columbus Day (Sunday, October 9, 2016)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Veterans Day (Saturday, November 11, 2017)
Closed

Thanksgiving & Black Friday Weekend (Wednesday, November 25 - Sunday, November 29, 2015)
Wednesday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday: Closed
Friday: 5:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 8:00am - 6:00pm