Store Directory

< Back to all Stores

Travelpro-Luggage-Outlet.jpg

Travelpro Luggage Outlet

Telephone: 603-730-5062
Location: Outlet Village
Map: D45

For over two decades, Travelpro has prided itself on design innovation and durability in crafting the highest quality luggage for the experienced traveler.


Save

Military Discount

Canvas Totes—Great for gifts.. NOW ONLY $19.99 or 2 for $25.00 ! regular price $34.99
Kids three piece backpacks…NOW ONLY $8.99!!
All Business Brief cases…NOW 30% off!
Fold away duffels …Buy one get one ½ off!
Rolling duffels starting at $59.99
Reversible umbrellas … ONLY $19.99!!
Clearance UP TO 60% off


Hours

Monday, January 2 - Sunday, May 14, 2017
Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Monday, May 15 - Sunday, December 31, 2017
Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Memorial Day (Monday, May 29, 2017)
9:00am - 6:00pm

July 4th Independence Day
9:00am - 6:00pm

Labor Day (Monday, September 4, 2017)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Columbus Day (Monday, October 9, 2017)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Bring a Friend (Saturday, November 11 - Saturday, November 11, 2017)
8:00am - 9:00pm

Veterans Day (Saturday, November 11, 2017)
8:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving & Black Friday Weekend (Wednesday, November 22 - Sunday, November 26, 2017)
Wednesday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday: Closed
Friday: 6:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Christmas Eve (Sunday, December 24, 2017)
9:00am - 5:00pm

Christmas Day (Monday, December 25, 2017)
Closed

New Years Eve (Sunday, December 31, 2017)
10:00am - 6:00pm

New Years Day (Monday, January 1, 2018)
9:00am - 6:00pm