Store Directory

Shop more than 70 national brand name outlets, retail stores and restaurants at Settlers Green, Settlers Crossing and Settlers Corner. Use the left column to narrow your search by location or type of store you plan to explore on your trip.

< Back to all Stores

Waterford-Wedgwood-Royal-Doulton.jpg

Waterford Wedgwood Royal Doulton

Telephone: 603-733-5540
Location: Outlet Village
Map: C22

Save

Military Discount
55+ Club

Join us for our Spring Savings Event, going on throughout the month of April!
• 25% off ALL Wedgwood China (including accessory pieces)
• 35% off ALL Royal Doulton Formal and Casual dinnerware, bakeware & cookware ~Includes our popular PACIFIC, BRIGHTS, GORDON RAMSAY and OLIO collections~
• 35% off Bunnykins childrens nurseryware
• 35% off Miranda Kerr and Royal Albert Teaware
• 50% off all clearance!

We are featuring incredible pricing on some of our most popular *Waterford Crystal Collections!
• Lismore champagne flute, claret glass, Diamond red wine, white wine and water glasses all priced at just 39.99 each! Savings of more than 50% off
• Select giftware priced at just 39.99 each includes the popular Lismore Sugar Bud Vase and the Lismore votive holder
• Lismore Ships Decanter $369/regular price $495
• Lismore Ice Coffee pair only $84.99 regular price $165!
Looking for pieces made in Ireland? We have some never before seen pricing on the Apprentice Bowl $499, Tom Brennan vase and bowl now $299 each, Killarney Footed Center Piece Bowl $629, Clare Vase $395 and many more gorgeous pieces! These prices won’t last long.
We have also unadvertised limited time only SPECIALS!! *Subject to change daily*


Hours

Monday, January 2 - Sunday, May 14, 2017
Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Monday, May 16 - Sunday, January 1, 2017
Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Presidents Week (Monday, February 20 - Thursday, February 23, 2017)
9:00am - 9:00pm

Easter (Saturday, April 16, 2016)
10:00am - 6:00pm

Memorial Day (Monday, May 29, 2017)
9:00am - 6:00pm

July 4th Independence Day
9:00am - 6:00pm

Labor Day (Sunday, September 4, 2016)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Columbus Day (Sunday, October 9, 2016)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Veterans Day (Saturday, November 11, 2017)
Closed

Thanksgiving & Black Friday Weekend (Wednesday, November 25 - Sunday, November 29, 2015)
Wednesday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday: Closed
Friday: 5:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 8:00am - 6:00pm