Store Directory

< Back to all Stores

Wilsons-Leather.jpg

Wilsons Leather Outlet

Telephone: 603-356-5503
Location: Outlet Village
Map: B14

Leather outerwear, accessories and apparel for men, women and children.


Save

Military Discount

Memorial Day Sale! BOGO 50% Off on Handbags
Valid: 5/25/17 - 5/29/17

Save up to 80% Off + Extra 50% Off Select Styles. Plus, Buy One Get One Half Off on Handbags!

Early Bird Special! Take an extra 15% Off Entire Purchase, one hour before normal center hours. Valid 5/27/17-5/29/17 only.

*Prices and offer may vary by store. Some exclusions apply, offer subject to change. See Store for Details.


Hours

Monday, January 2 - Sunday, May 14, 2017
Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Monday, May 15 - Sunday, December 31, 2017
Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Memorial Day (Monday, May 29, 2017)
9:00am - 6:00pm

July 4th Independence Day
9:00am - 6:00pm

Labor Day (Monday, September 4, 2017)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Columbus Day (Monday, October 9, 2017)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Veterans Day (Saturday, November 11, 2017)
8:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving & Black Friday Weekend (Wednesday, November 22 - Sunday, November 26, 2017)
Wednesday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday: Closed
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm