Store Directory

< Back to all Stores

Express-Factory-Outlet.jpg

Express Factory Outlet

Telephone: 603-730-9228
Location: Outlet Village
Map: H40

With our fantastic deals of always offering a discount on every item, there is no better place to shop. When you’re just getting started in your professional career, it is important to look the part, but it’s also important to save money where you can. Express Factory Outlet makes it easy for you to save money, and get that fabulous suit. They say to dress for the job you want, not the job you have. Be the best dressed you possibly can be in our clothing. You’ll be climbing the corporate ladder in no time, without breaking the bank. 


Save

Military Discount

Now Open! Stop in for the latest deals and grand opening specials.

Hours

Monday, January 2 - Sunday, May 14, 2017
Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Monday, May 15 - Sunday, December 31, 2017
Monday - Saturday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Memorial Day (Monday, May 29, 2017)
9:00am - 6:00pm

July 4th Independence Day
9:00am - 6:00pm

Labor Day (Monday, September 4, 2017)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Columbus Day (Monday, October 9, 2017)
9:00am - 6:00pm

Veterans Day (Saturday, November 11, 2017)
8:00am - 9:00pm

Thanksgiving & Black Friday Weekend (Wednesday, November 22 - Sunday, November 26, 2017)
Wednesday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday: Closed
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm