To sort events, use the links below.

SORT BY...

YEAR

MONTH

WEEK

DAY

Upcoming Events & Promotions

Select Calendar View
previous     next

2015

Thursday, February 11 - Monday, February 15, 2016
SnowmanBuilding.jpg
Saturday, February 20, 2016
10:00AM - 2:00PM
Saturday, May 21, 2016
10:00AM - 4:00PM
Saturday, May 28 - Tuesday, May 31, 2016
BikeWeek.jpg
Saturday, June 11 - Sunday, June 19, 2016
Summary: We are an official Laconia Passport Stamp stop for riders.
Saturday, June 25 - Sunday, June 26, 2016
Holiday-Sales.jpg
Tuesday, June 28 - Monday, July 4, 2016
Thursday, July 28 - Sunday, August 7, 2016
Summary: Temporarily located at Settlers Green for a tent sale
Waterford_Wedgwood_Royal_Doulton.jpg
Saturday, August 6 - Sunday, August 7, 2016
Summary: Waterford Wedgwood Royal Doulton
Saturday, August 13 - Sunday, August 14, 2016
Saturday, October 1 - Thursday, October 20, 2016
Summary: Over 20 displays at Settlers Green & Settlers Crossing + Dozens More Throughout North Conway and Jackson!
Friday, October 7 - Monday, October 31, 2016
Saturday, October 8 - Monday, October 10, 2016
Summary: Located at Settlers Crossing
TreatYourself.jpg
Friday, November 4 - Sunday, November 6, 2016
Friday, November 18 - Sunday, November 20, 2016
12DaysCrossing.jpg
Thursday, December 1 - Friday, December 23, 2016
Summary: A different gift from Settlers Crossing every day
EventGeneric.jpg
Thursday, December 15, 2016
4:00PM - 9:00PM
Summary: Holiday Stroll, Photos with Santa and more!
Stonewall-Kitchen.jpg
Thursday, February 16 - Sunday, February 26, 2017