To sort events, use the links below.

SORT BY...

YEAR

MONTH

WEEK

DAY

Upcoming Events & Promotions

Select Calendar View
2014-Events-MoviesOnTheGreen.jpg
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
SettlersCrossingMusic.jpg
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Weekly music series hosted at the Starbucks Patio at Settlers Crossing
TentSale.jpg
Friday, July 27 - Sunday, August 5, 2018
Headlined by New Balance Factory Store
2014-Events-MoviesOnTheGreen.jpg
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
SettlersCrossingMusic.jpg
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Weekly music series hosted at the Starbucks Patio at Settlers Crossing
2014-Events-MoviesOnTheGreen.jpg
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
SettlersCrossingMusic.jpg
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Weekly music series hosted at the Starbucks Patio at Settlers Crossing
2014-Events-MoviesOnTheGreen.jpg
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
SettlersCrossingMusic.jpg
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Weekly music series hosted at the Starbucks Patio at Settlers Crossing
BackToSchoolBlitz.jpg
Saturday, August 18, 2018